Spring and Summer

Tournaments

 

svb_tournament

 

Sign up by yourself,

with friends, or as a full team!

 

 

Softball Tournament

June 25th

 


Sand Volleyball Tournament

July 9th

Benefiting Lone Star Veterans Association


Summer Registrations

 Are Open!

 

10313761_1255126217849124_7879227253852284789_n

 

Sign up by yourself,

with friends, or as a full team!

 

 Summer Co-ed Sports:

Bowling (Sun Mon or Wed)

Cornhole (Sun* or Tue*)

Dodgeball (Mon* or Wed*)

Flag Football (Mon* Tue* Wed or Thu)

Kickball (Sun* Mon* Tue* Wed or Thu)

Sand Volleyball (Sun* Mon* Tue* Wed or Thu)

Soccer (Mon* Tue Wed or Thu)

Softball (Sun* Mon Tue Wed* or Thu)
*Summer II Leagues 

 

Please contact info@HoustonSSC.com

with any questions

Join Us for the

Memorial Day Barge!

 

barge_2

 

Memorial Day Barge

Monday, May 30th 10am-6pm

 

Click here for details + to get your tickets!

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Enter your email address to stay up to date with the latest Houston Sports & Social Club news and exclusive event information!


ssiaawardsmember_black

2015 SSIA Customer

Service Champion Award

 

2nd Place Overall Nationwide

ssiaawardCSW4_black

Follow Us

 

486_2010-3-2-5-58-4_cc-social-icons-facebook

 

486_2010-3-2-5-58-41_cc-social-icons-twitter

 

Instagram-Logo-1

Who's Online

We have 18 guests online

Important Dates

Date Description
Thu, May 26

Thursday Softball Doubleheaders II Starts


Mon, May 30

Memorial Day Party Barge

10am - 6pm

 

Click here for more details and to get your tickets!

 

Tue, May 31

Summer I Sunday Bowling, Monday Bowling, and Thursday Softball DH I Registration Closes


Tue, May 31

Tuesday Softball Doubleheaders Starts


Wed, June 1

Summer I Sunday Bowling, Monday Bowling, and Thursday Softball DH I Rosters & Shirt Sizes Due


Tue, June 7

Summer I Registration Closes


Wed, June 8

Summer I Rosters & Shirt Sizes Due


Sun, June 12

Sunday Bowling Starts


Mon, June 13

Monday Bowling Starts


Thu, June 16

Thursday Softball DH I Starts


Tue, June 21

Summer II Registration Closes


Wed, June 22

Summer II Rosters & Shirt Sizes Due


Sun, June 26

Summer I T-Shirt Pickup

 

Details coming soon!

 

Wed, June 29

Wednesday Flag Football and Sand Volleyball Start


Thu, June 30

Thursday Flag Football and Sand Volleyball Start


Tue, July 5

Tuesday Soccer and Softball Start


Wed, July 6

Wednesday Bowling, Kickball, and Soccer Start


Thu, July 7

Thursday Kickball and Soccer Start


Sun, July 10

Summer II T-Shirt Pickup

 

Details coming soon!

 

Mon, July 11

Monday Softball Starts


Mon, July 18

Monday Dodgeball, Flag Football, Kickball, Sand Volleyball, and Soccer Start


Tue, July 19

Tuesday Cornhole, Flag Football, Kickball, and Sand Volleyball Start


Wed, July 20

Wednesday Dodgeball and Softball Start


Sun, July 24

Sunday Kickball and Softball Start


Sun, July 31

Sunday Sand Volleyball Starts


Sun, August 7

Sunday Cornhole Starts



Co-ed Bowling (Sun)

Co-ed Flag Football (Wed, Thu)

Co-ed Kickball (Wed, Thu)

Co-ed Sand Volleyball (Wed, Thu)

Co-ed Soccer (Tue, Wed, Thu)

Co-ed Softball (Mon, Tue, Thu)

HSSC Gold Level Sponsors

 

BDL_NEW_stacked_00000002

 

 

 

Lukes_Star_final1_copy

              El_Jimador_logo

 

 

RHSM_logo

General Information

We offer a variety of co-ed sports leagues & tourneys and a wide array of social events & activities, but our main objective is fun!

 

What makes us different?

  • Happy hours after every game
  • Unique social events & activities
  • Fun for any skill level

 

Click here for more information

Help Us Help You!

We want to know how we can better serve you. 

Your feedback will be used to ensure that we are providing the best mix of sports and activities that fit your schedule.

The survey is brief and will only take a minute of your time.

 

Click here to take the survey